milideep.blogg.se

Kentucky fried chicken near me bayamon
Kentucky fried chicken near me bayamon









kentucky fried chicken near me bayamon

After that I put the headset on so I can start to pack orders for drive thru and front counter. I clock in and I set my things in our office. moreĪ typical day at KFC for me is starting at 4pm on a week day and 10 am on a Saturday morning. People are constantly talking on their phone during work hours and leave the workload on me thinking that it’s normal and ok to do so, older staff are usually talking for 5-15 minutes and the minute the younger staff talk they tell us to “find something to do” it’s an unfair line between the younger and older people and it’s just purely disgusting and rude especially when you’re not allowing people who hardly talk to talk just so they can do your job. The customers are literally the only thing that keeps me going because some of them are funny and calm unlike the older staff and management, the pay sucks I was told $7.50/hr and I was ok because It’s my first job but it’s not worth the amount of stress and hours I put in, management is so lazy and constantly need tasks done when I’m already doing more than I am legally required with constant attitudes that i have never imagined (disgusting). The training absolutely sucks after many people came in many people were just thrown into the fast paced environment with little help I try my best to help them.

kentucky fried chicken near me bayamon kentucky fried chicken near me bayamon

I am required to have breaks after 4 hours but never received a break for most of my shifts, the management is fast talking constantly (literally) telling broken promises, pushy with very short tempers for the customers and staff.

#KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN NEAR ME BAYAMON FREE#

When I first got there it was a nice environment with somewhat good training, there are free meals and nice people my age who are mostly gone now which kind of sucks.

kentucky fried chicken near me bayamon

All this with a smile on your face and a "have a great day and please come back again soon" to the. What we write down for the food we throw out, when we're closed while trying to get ready to shut down for the night. At that certain time of almost closing there's a balance to be kept between keeping a smaller portion of food for customers to be able to sold and "waste". There's constant hot food up to a certain time of the night to keep up with. As well as keeping intelligence, logic and your wits about you as you do have electronics, water,hot grease, metal fryers, and sharp dishes to look out for as well as many co workers and managers to move around in a kitchen space.There's prep food to make for the next day or to get thawing. Over a hundred dishes for just night crew alone to clean and put up. There are 50 pounds per box of food to carry around to various locations for example, and the garage bags are not light either. But only if you are a hard worker willing to put in the extra effort otherwise it hurts the whole store.Ie, tons of cleaning (dishes,ceilings,garbage cans, bathrooms, lobby, drive thru, outside of the building and lawn, walls, floors, tables, cooking utensils and fryers, and more) ,It is a very physically inclined work place environment in which you need to keep fit and active as you constantly need to keep your eyes open and moving around you. There is always work to do if you know what to do and what to look for.











Kentucky fried chicken near me bayamon